Our Locations

Verdun Campus | ELC – Year 7

Adjacent to vineyards and the Onkaparinga River, The Primary Campus (Early Learning Centre to Year 6), and the separate Year 7 Centre is situated at Verdun, 20 minutes from Adelaide via the South Eastern Freeway and 3 minutes from Hahndorf. Verdun is serviced by a public bus.

Oakbank Campus | Year 8 – 12

The Secondary School (Year 8 -Year 12), is just 5 minutes ‘down the road’ at the Oakbank Campus. The School attracts students from Mount Barker, Littlehampton and Nairne to the east; Echunga, Mylor and Meadows to the south; Bridgewater, Stirling, Aldgate and Longwood to the west; Carey Gully and Lenswood to the North and Gumeracha, Mount Torrens, Lobethal, Woodside, Charleston, Oakbank and Balhannah along the Onkaparinga Valley Road. Oakbank is serviced by a public bus.